22222 (by @ace108)

in #blog6 years ago

France
Image source: Pixabay.com

2 years on…. Yes, today is my 2nd anniversary on steemit. It’s been a long journey but as I said “just enjoy the ride.” I have been around quite a bit and evolved somewhat but still just enjoying the ride. To all the supporting followers, I say… Thank You.
In this celebratory post, I’m looking for feedback and comments on what you like about my posts and what you don’t like. From the people who are followers before today who leave comment, I will choose:
  1. 2 users to win 2 steems each
  2. 2 users to win 2 SBDs each
And that’s why the 22222. :-)
2年...... 是的,今天是我的steemit 2周年纪念日。 多过这漫长的旅程,但正如我所说的那样“既来之则安之”。这段日子也发了不少帖,尝试不少东西,也改变了一点。,但还是继续享受这旅程吧。对各位支持者,我说声。。。感谢您。
在这个庆祝帖子中,我想知道大家看我帖后喜欢什么不喜欢什么。进来在留言写下你的评论。从留言者中,我会选择在今天之前粉我者的人来:
  1. 2位用户每人赢得2steem
  2. 2位用户每人赢得2SBD
这就是为什么22222. :-)

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the second of the 4 violin concertos, called Summer.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第2首,名为“夏天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/2213-vivaldi-four-concerti-grossi-op8-ii-l-estate-allegro-adagio-presto
Source: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/ Violin Concerto in G minor, RV 315 'Summer' - Complete Concerto
Recent Post
FIRST2
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20180714 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180714
FIRST3
🌞#BeautifulSunday - Powered up Winners for the week with help of steemsql | 美丽星期天 - 这周赢家找了steemsql帮手
FIRST4
🌞#BeautifulSunday - Powered up Winners for the week with help of steemsql | 美丽星期天 - 这周赢家找了steemsql帮手
FIRST5
📷Monthly Author Challenge #7.17 Ha Cheong Gai (Prawn Paste Chicken) | 虾酱鸡
FIRST6
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180716, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST7
📷Monthly Author Challenge #7.15 ISS Learning Day | 系统科学院学的学习日
FIRST8
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20180713 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180713
FIRST9
📷2018 World Cup finale | 2018世界杯总决赛
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

wow !! congrats my friend!!!

Thank you

两岁快乐!🎂
喜欢:
你签名 - Sometimes #whysocurious, sometimes #whysoserious.
经常办活动送奖励
会用PPT修图 ;)
有点无厘头的幽默感 因为这个我常得罪看不懂的人 哈哈
随手拍些新加坡街头的照片总跟我的一样 😄
常赞新人旧帖 谢谢🙏
总播放维瓦尔弟的音乐
吃东西时会拼图案
。。。

不喜欢:
每次需要游过各亚洲国家的top贴子才能找到上面提到的一些内容 可能是我看帖不及时 但你说需要我也认了 😂

谢谢。吃东西拼图还是会找机会做。:-)
我知道那Top帖有时有点烦但也是种让附近的朋友曝光多点。
谢谢捧场。

Congratulations for your 2. Steemit Birthday @ace108! 👏🎉🎉 I like your interesting photo content, as well as your stats posts about interesting comments and thanks for your continuously #monthlyauthorchallenge participation. 👍👊

Hahaha... thank you and you're welcome.
I am passed half year with the monthly challenge nd the challenge now is to make it one year.😎

Wow, this is awesome, you are rocking @ace108! 😎👏

Congratulations & happy 2nd anniversary to you. Hope you grow more in coming years.

Thank you

恭喜恭喜🎉🎉🎉🎉
喜歡看你的帖子,一針見血,還會跟著你玩很多有趣的活動。
不喜歡麻,就是steemit還沒有的帖子搜尋工能,常常要花時間找帖,有點麻煩😑😑

謝謝。其實個search幾好用但是我還是紀錄係Excel. Steemsql有时也帮得上忙。😎

I like your list of top commentors, one day i am going to make that list

Thanks for checking out. I hope you make it in the good way.

its hard when i'm fighting bots

I tried to eliminate them along the way but there are always new ones.

哇 两周年纪念快乐!
我喜欢持之以恒 一个人可以在这里两年一定不简单。
我喜欢旅行的 关于新加坡的 还有露三点的帖
我个人比较不喜欢看resteem的帖

谢谢。没关系。resteem是我需要的。
还有我没有露三点的帖。
只有露三点游戏的帖。😎

两周年快乐!
我喜欢每天都看到你的帖子,我喜欢美丽星期天。
你帖子里面的音乐部分我从来没有点进去听过,算是不喜欢的部分吧。

谢谢。没关系。就像电视台。不是每个节目都每个人喜欢看。
不喜欢叫古典的音乐哦。有机会接触一下嘛。 :-)

Congrats on 2 Years Ace!!!

I like how you share your life with us. Whether you go on vacation, or to eat, or to watch football, you bring us along for the ride. I really love doing your Beautiful Sundays, and I love your 3D game!! I think you are a great Steemer and I always appreciate your support! May you have many more good years on Steemit!!!

Thanks for sharing. The 3D game was kind of unsuspecting way it became regular. I tried to think how to scale up before I started which is part of the reason the winner goes down to 2D and 1D to reduce the chance of no winner. :-)

I love your #beautifulsunday tag and I love that you always respond when we use it! Sundays are a day of rest and relax, so I think it’s a wonderful tag! I also love that you take the time to respond to those who use your tag. Happy 2 year Steemit anniversary @ace108! Hope you have many more happy years ahead of you!

Thank you and many more beautiful day to you. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54