You can achieve anything!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Making your dreams come true step by step

csakrak.jpg

I think whoever says money doesn't matter is not being truthful. Maybe not money itself what is important it's what you can buy or do with it. The result is the same: your life might not be complete without it. I have my tried and tested tricks which I used quite efficiently in the past years to make my dreams come true which also resulted in financial well-being.

I started to work when I was 17 now I am 36 I always sorted out myself, and I always controlled my life. So I am going to approach this subject as the owner of my own business.

Let's see how I did it!
Dream it! (Crown chakra)
Come up with a good idea. Figure something out that can be connected to you that is new or maybe not present in your country. Bring in something from abroad, rethink an old idea, look around and try to figure out what the market needs!

Visualize it! (Third-eye chakra)
Visualize precisely what you want to achieve. You can even create a „goal wall" online or in your office, where you can put up pictures of your short-term and long-term goals.

Verbalize it! (Throat Chakra)
Verbalize for yourself what you want and how will you make that happen what steps will you take and who you want to cooperate in your project. Start talking to people!

Love it a lot! (Heart Chakra)
Love and connect with what you came up! There is no success without being attached to it!

Willpower and concentration! (Navel Chakra)
You should want it consciously, relentlessly, stubbornly! Don't let anyone put you off, start and act confidently!

Passion! (Sacred Chakra)
You should feel an unstoppable desire to do something physically! You are ready to change!

Act! (Root chakra)
There is nothing left besides actually make your project work. Start promoting your services, look for a shop, take the last steps.

mandala-2798417_640.jpg

Never lose faith, and never let other people influence you!

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for this motivating post. This is actually something, that I have needed right now as I'm really tired after work and actually a little bit depressed - but I have those moments from time to time, I just need to stop working for 12 hours a day or more and actually do something for myself - just like you said, I cannot lose faith, but I also need to do more things for myself!

You are very welcome.😊💗🌈☀️

I love the sacred most 😊😉😚

😛😘😘

his beautiful postings, dropped in my account and upvote

soo good article i love ir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77