You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live Truth Productions Presents "Food Tastes Better When We Share"

in #blog7 years ago

These pictures made me hungry and I actuañly just had breakfast. It's even better than store bought or restaursnt cooked meals because of how the output was processed. I have a small vegetsble garden in my backyard which I tend to regulary. No artificial fertilizers :)

Sort:  

Congratulations on your garden! It is amazing to grow and feast on food from your own land.
Yes, home cooking is far superior to unsustainable, dishonorable restaurants in every way!
https://steemit.com/blog/@truthproductions/live-truth-productions-presents-consumers--businesses-waste-40-of-the-food-produced-in-the-us-1516155606-0313056

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58584.45
ETH 2302.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48