You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A nice summer day in Greece :)

in #blog5 years ago

Your photos are not that bad at all @trumpman. I like the first and last ones very much. It's only photo no. 6 that lacks a defined subject :)

It is hard not to get jelly though ... :D
Happy summer to you and the smart-girl ;)

Sort:  

it's alive!

You silly, silly person! You already knew I am still alive! We had this conversation not long ago.

I think it was over 6 months ago :D you really are that busy? :D

Ahahahaha True!
No, I am not that busy anymore 😊 It has been a week since my work load has gone back to normal. I am just resting a little now, but also gathering material to write my next post :)

I hope everything is fine over there with you guys!
Lots of love to you both 😘❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64