Thursday for everyone

in #blog7 years ago

Today I am gonna tell about things, what I like to do, what I love in my life and how I start think about photography.

So, now about photography. When I was about 14 years old, I really like nature pictures. Not only nature, but a simple and at the same time beautiful pictures. I set them on my phone lock screen and background. And even in social networks I set beautiful picture of animals and landscapes on background. Often I choose lion pictures, conventional and extravagant. Why lion? Because my horoscope is lion. Born in 7 august.

The I started to take pictures of landscapes around me. And then I realized - my pictures get better quality, if I get a better camera.

Time go fast, but I just take pictures in my phone and don't understand how important is to take great qualty photos. But when last year starts, I saw post, where I can sell my photo for money. But I need 18 years, if I want to do that. And in 7 auguts last year I got a NIKON camera. That was amazing, and now I have great quality photos. But I want a better camera. Maybe someday I bought new camera and share with you fantastic pictures in #steemit. :)

2018-02-08 04.50.31 1.jpg

There is some picture of pomegranate.

Without photography, I am pop music fan. I always listen european hit radio. That is my favorite. Do you like it?
And my favorite colour is purple, my favorite flowers are gladiolus, my favorite day is sunday with sun.

Keep enjoy my posts, follow me and see you next!

Sort:  

Хороший пост.Удачи.

Thanks, Eduard! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34