You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why everyone (but especially artists) should quit FB&co and move to Steemit / My 1 month on Steemit celebration & conclusions

in #blog6 years ago

I like your post ! It's really a revolutionary idea. . . I've been getting started here for a couple of months, wish I had some friends showing. Me the ropes but i found this by chance myself . . . Now I'm inviting friends onto the site by telling them about it when I see them, now I'm traveling I'm telling people to follow me o. Steemit rather than FB . . . Bringing people into the chain!
Glad I'm finding new exiting people like yourself here everyday!

Sort:  

Thank you very much :)
It is indeed a revolunitary idea and it's pretty incredible to see it working! Oh, this platform requires a lot of self learning, but thanks to all of the supporting Steemians who write wonderful, helpful guids, it is much easier.
Thank you for spreading the word out there! Let's all make it a Steemit world <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54