Drake's Scary Hours EP!!!!!

in #blog6 years ago

tumblr_nh9cz35tS51u6hgkxo1_500.png

The hottest rapper nowadays is Drake with his new EP, "let me call it 2 songs." as many would prefer to call it EP when an EP usually have 4-6 songs. Anyhow, Drake usually drops either singles or album.

Surprisingly this time 6GOD dropped an EP titled, "Scary Hours." God's Plan and Diplomatic Immunity showed two different sides of Drake. God's plan simply is closer to his hip-hop/pop, as he says, " I just rap and it went pop!" Like no other artist in history.

the 6GOD himself drop a hip-hop song and it goes so popular on every music platform "just broke Spotify U.S. record for most streams in a single day on a song by garnering a total of 4,326,679" Enjoy.

Drake is taking shots in Diplomatic Immunity towards not only many rappers in the industry one of them is Joe Budden , but also towards complex news.

Drake lyrics,

"Shit is complex like short niggas 'round tall ladies
I gotta watch who I’m talkin' to like it’s all-ages
I’ve seen buddin' careers turn to sit around and talk about other careers,
judgin' their peers Knowledge from niggas who did not contribute to none of this here"

I personally love God's plan
which one is your fav song from this EP?

Sort:  

dope! follow back check out my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72