I am Angry on #utopian-io why?

in #blog6 years ago

Why? how i earn rewards from @utopian-io i was in this f^^king question...
I made 10 nearly,posts while contributing with utopian but when i make some little little very little wrong then the moderators quick come and reject that post...ok ok fine.
Now i've made series of html translations,the project on crowdin,and i completed the transaction but no moderators come to approve these three posts..why?...if the utopian account is not want to give me rewards then comment for once then i'll don't contribute with you..I will understand the @utopian.io account have no more stamina to reward the people or to reward me....

Sort:  

Hello, it is unfortunate to hear that you aren't satisfied with Utopian. However, we are there to hear the feedback from our community.

I am able to get a few pieces and the rest I can only assume. It appears that you wanted to contribute with translations. Please know that the translations category has a little bit different process. Contributions are reviewed only if the author has gone through an application process and been approved for the translation work. Translations have been managed by the DaVinci group. There are several teams so depending on the language you speak, you may be lucky to be approved as a translator.

There is another category that I feel you talk about. Perhaps it is tutorials category. In that case, we would like to see comprehensive tutorials with quite unique topics, preferably. If you wrote about HTML, it is likely that the topic had been covered in depth.

very well answer sir extremely sorry about post.I understood all process
Can i delete the post or edit it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74