Prompt Read #1: When Darkness Turns to Light

in #blog6 years ago

DARKNESS is defined as the absence of light. Darkness cannot be seen and cannot exist with light. Darkness only exist when everything else has gone. Darkness can equate to nothingness.

 

Instead of fighting the darkness, seek and bring the LIGHT. Bring brightness like a star.

And without darkness, LIGHT cannot exist. Light has no worth if darkness don't exist. Light and darkness has it's own different purpose. And I believe that the purpose of these two in me is to let me see the light despite of darkness and also to bring some balance into my world.

Photo was taken at Naga City Cebu Boardwalk.

Darkness is not an opposite to light, it is just simply the absence of light. Suchlike, a problem is the absence of intellection. Not the absence of solution.

What I am trying to say here is that in every problem there will always be a solution. There will always be good in every situation, we just need to look for it. Don't be afraid to face your problem! Don't lose hope! It's just temporary.


Go out and do amazing things! The world is yours to conquer...


Xoxo,

@abchro 

Sort:  

Thank you!

Wow @abchro! Hahaha I can't believe you're here! Haha. Hope you'll enjoy ur time here in steemit. God bless you. :)

Yes @caratzky, new palang ko in this platform. Hehehe I'm still trying to adapt pa in this community. Thank you! God Bless you too.

I can see that you have talent in blogging. I think this is the best for you. But if you want to earn through Utopian-io, just pm me, and it will be my pleasure to help you. :)

wow thats amazingly beautiful

wow you have all the sense here...

Thanks you!

Nice post po. Upvoted.

Thank you

i am encouraged. thank you for this post😊😊

Thank you! My pleasure.

Think of this also...

If you are a candle and brings light to the world you will surely will sacrifice yourself. Bringing light to the world is such a great work.

Light is the symbol of Jesus. Let us be like Jesus in our own little ways. Serve mankind and fight for truth!

I didnt now this is the night beauty of Naga now. I hope I can visit... But im from Mandaue. Hehheh

Congrats I upvoted and resteemed this!
DQmPpe3rGCovbVgyrswJxVzSeoZghUmiTitBasBgGo9X1Av.png

Hello @christianyocte!

Yes, we can serve mankind and bring light to those who need our help in our own little ways. Loving Jesus is also loving and serving his creations.

Yaaah Naga boardwalk is so nice especially at night.

Thank you

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30