Musical Collection and Dust of Life

in #blog7 years ago

I have dust yes dust all thru my home. I do think we all have some dust. My music box figurine collection had to be cleaned of all the dust. I have several musical figurines on a upper shelve in the kitchen. They all came down to be cleaned. This is a short little movie I made from the photos of each of them.

I received these as gifts in my childhood. You might have noticed some are broken or missing parts. After some 40 years most things have issues like that. They still make beautiful music and I have memories of why or who gave them to me.

Life gives us treasures in all shapes and sizes. Make the most of what you are given. Like the dust that I washed off of these beauties I one day may be floating around and land on something.

Until then I hope to make more memories of sharing my collection with others.

All cleaned now and back on the shelve.

20180312_182458-1.jpg

Have a great day.

Love to all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83