You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 12/18/17> Shortie’s trip to Sea World to feed the penguins…

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Hottopic and MrsWhale follows and unfollows hundreds of people everyday, did it to me too like 3 times... Must be some trick there too..

Sort:  

I have no idea what that's all about. NONE. There's at least one more account that does it, too. The first time I saw it happen, when he unfollowed me I looked at his account -- with its nearly 65,000 people he follows ... and thought to myself, "The guy follows nearly 65, 000 people and I'm the one he decides to unfollow!!" But then I saw the rest of the silliness ... and now I just don't care. Some people desperately need to get a life!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56