You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I quit my job today...

in #blog7 years ago

Great post. I felt the same way when I quit my job but slowly regret it. Nothing is more liberating a bad job but at the same time, my stress came from my lack of funds to support my lifestyle. I commend you for what you have done but at the same time, keep your job kids.

Sort:  

Thanks Aaron, its a shame things didnt work out for you. I dont regret anything in life but instead look at past 'mistakes' as lessons. At the end of the day its just a tiny dot inside a huge circle of life. Maybe it will work out, maybe it wont, either way it will help me to grow and gain more understanding in life :)

Yeah man thank you for sharing though. Quitting a job is a very scary thing but it seems like you planned very well for it. Hopefully this can help someone going through a difficult time as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51