You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump Chess

in #blog7 years ago

I could not agree more with you on the subject of identity politics. I do not subscribe to the right or the left. I subscribe to the truth and quite frankly I agree with every single point you made. You come off as incredibly intelligent, I thank you for your very well thought out and informative reply and so I would be very interested to know what you think of things like #Pedogate/#Pizzagate and especially #QAnon and his list of questions the Twitterverse is all abuzz with. Do you think there is any merit to this or the claims by Trump supporters that Trump/AG Sessions are trying to put a stop to pedophilia rings here in the U.S. and abroad? Do you think these claims are just complete nonsense, if so, why?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54