Unemployed Diary 003 Work without money! 失業日記003 暫時未有回報的工作!

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

The third week, money is not enough!
失業的第三週,錢不夠用了!

The last two weeks were busy week again! I went to Shanghai with my friend and gave some suggestion to him about the possibility to open a dancing school at Shanghai. I had mentioned this story in my Shanghai Trip series. The trip was meaningful as my friend succeeded to confirm the details with his Shanghai partners. And his partner preferred to have Shanghai staff. So it’s not my business anymore haha.
這兩個星期,又是繁忙的兩個星期,但沒有錢,哈哈!頭幾天先跟朋友一同去了上海,幫他看看上海辦跳舞學校的可能性,這一段故事已在我之前的上海舞蹈之旅系列談及了。這段旅程是值得的,因為朋友的確在上海和拍檔談好合作的內容,不過,他們主張用回上海人去營運,所以,沒我的事了~

b2d5cc6e-1f61-4326-b286-2bc9d0d6849e.jpg

Back to HK and rested for 1 day, I started another project. You may remember that I am helping a HK rapper. As he is an artist and has no experience in running a company, my experience is a great help to him. However, he is still at the start up stage and I am helping him for free with commission when I can get performances or classes for him. And it’s not enough for me. Haha! By the way, he is talented and you may take a look at his MV.
回香港後,休息了一天,就開始另一個項目了,之前我提到了幫助一位香港Rapper處理公司事情,這個事情已經在開始了!由於Rapper朋友是一位藝術家,沒有什麼公司行政的經驗,所以我的經驗對他很有幫助。不過,他仍在起步初期,所以我暫時是以顧問的形式幫助他,在幫他找到演出及學生時有一些的抽成,這個錢對我來說自然不夠,哈哈!By the way,這位Rapper是很有才華的一位Rapper,大家不妨看看他的一段MV!

And the remaining time I mainly help my fiend’s party room and also the job of back actors. And I am now leader of back actors team already haha.
剩餘的時間,我主要是協助朋友的Party Room營運,還有臨演的工作,不過,我已晉升為臨演帶隊了,這可能是有史以來升職升得最快的臨演帶隊,哈哈。

d45443c5-62b2-44e9-b0f5-587ae8b9d33c 2.jpg

One of the scenes of my back actor work

IMG_9851.jpg

IMG_9848.jpg

IMG_9846.jpg

The party room

Although I got some little income these two weeks, I got time to think about what I want to do and what I want to get. OK! Work hard!
雖然這兩個星期沒有什麼收入,但讓我有時間反思自己到底想做什麼,想得到什麼,我覺得這個意義比什麼都重要。好了,加油吧!


Thanks for spending your time to read my articles. I like to share stories of Hong Kong. I wish you may support me and I will keep going!
謝謝你能抽空閱讀這篇文章,我平日喜歡分享香港的故事,希望大家多多支持,我會繼續努力!




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://aaronli.vornix.blog/unemployed-diary-003-work-without-money/
Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-09-03) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-09-03) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

帅哥/美女!这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

加油加油!祝早日顺心遂意,找到自己钟爱的新工作~

Posted using Partiko Android

大家都要加油!

錢不夠用? serious? 年青人要多學理財

Posted using Partiko iOS

但我沒有下一句,我不推銷的

Posted using Partiko iOS

其實我的理財已經很好了,錢不夠用的原因是曾被人騙欠下數十萬,下個月才還清,有時間可找回我一年前的自我介紹文章😂

俾條link黎睇下, LOL. 我去搵搵. 想不到這件事會在自我介紹

没失业也可能会遇到钱不够用的时候。加油

你說得也對!其實這也是一個推動力!

都會好起來的!~
並且將來或許你會懷念這段日子

絕對會懷念!這段時間我認清了很多真正的友誼!

失業搵得仲多!

如果係咁就好喇!

Good lucky my friend

thank you, good luck to your life too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30