Unemployed Diary 002 - First week, even busier than having a job 失業日記002 - 比工作更繁忙的一周

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Five day already since I was unemployed. Initially I planned to take a break and I could never imagine that I was even busier than having a job!

Last Monday was my first date of unemployment. I was busy packing things from office and reply messages which took me whole day. On Tuesday, I finally got a free day and spent time on Steemit. Then, busy Wednesday started.

On Wednesday, I started editing two videos. My friend just asked me to help making two videos for a concert with a super friendly price. So I took the whole morning on it. Then I went out and took photos for my HK Snapshot series but my ex boss keep calling asking a lot of questions. OK! mood lost!

失業已經五天,本來打算沉澱一下,沒想到卻被之前有工作更忙,哈哈!

這個星期一是我失業的第一天,當天忙著收拾東西及回覆訊息,基本上已花了一整天。到了星期二,終於叫做休息了一下,也把時間放了在Steemit,包括自己的文章和dPet,然後到了星期三又忙瘋了。

星期三受一位好朋友之託,幫一位歌手的演唱會弄兩條視頻,收的是超友情價,星期三早上就是弄呀弄,弄到差不多就出去了拍攝一下之後香港隨拍的素拍,豈料在拍攝途中,前老闆就一直打電話來,問我一些我離職前跟進中工作的細節,被他問了兩問,拍攝的心情都沒了。


Screen cap of the project

 

After photo taking, I went to a meeting. My friend was planning to open a youtube channel about food and invited me to join. The team is quite good! We have script writer and production working in Television. We have food professional and we have male and female MC already. It’s really a good timing for me to try it when I just quit my job. And then it’s lesson time after meeting and I back home at midnight.

拍攝過後,就去了另一個地方去開會,開的是什麼?我的一位朋友打算開一個youtube channel,他知我離職了就邀我一起搞,這個channel是關於飲食的,現在已有不錯的班底,有電視台的編劇,有食家,有男女主持,還有一位現正在電視台工作的拍攝人才,背後也有公司支持。對我來說,在我剛沒有工作的這段時間,加入這個團隊作出嘗試是最好的時機!會議過後就匆匆去上課進修,一直到深夜才回家。



My dinner at midnight

On Thursday morning, after sleeping less than half hour I woke up again. This time I went for shooting. I got quite a lot experience of shooting but my roll was usually production crew. And this time I was an extra haha. The shooting started from 0730 and ended at 1900. Then I went for a meeting again. My friend, a rapper, is opening his company and needed my help for the accounting stuff. I met the rapper long time ago and I believed he will succeed. Afterward was the dinner gathering of the youtube team and it’s midnight again after dinner…..

星期四清晨,在真正睡了不到半小時後又起床了,這次是去拍攝,平常當拍攝的幕後就試過了,這次我卻是做臨時演員,哈哈!還要有正面境頭,當然是什麼劇我不告訴了,遲下子劇集出來後再截圖吧!這次拍攝由早上0730到晚上1900,拍攝後又去開會!這次則是一位rapper剛開公司找我幫忙處理他的帳目,其實我認識了這位rapper很多年了,也很欣賞他,所以也很樂於幫忙。會議後就是youtube團隊的晚飯聚會,團隊成員終於聚首一堂,這一天又玩到深夜......



Shooting Shooting



Dinner gathering

Friday, I finally could stay at home, and busy for editing the video as the concert is at Saturday, which means today….

The schedule of this week is really full and busy. My earn was just less than 20% of my previous. But I found it very full, at least I knew what I was doing at every moment. My target now is to get the source of income enough for my daily life before my money is all used. I wish I can do it. If not, just go get a job, no big deal!

星期五,終於可以留在家了,但要忙著處理那兩條視頻,因為星期六,即是今天就是演唱會了,一直忙到晚上,終於可以好好睡一覺.....

這一個星期過後行程排得很密,很忙,收入亦只有以前的不足百分之二十,但我過得很充實,至少每一刻都知道自己在做什麼,亦都有一些未來的計劃開始運行了。我現在的目標,就是在錢花光前,能夠得到足夠我生活的生活來源,那樣就可以維持自由工作的生活。如果不行呢?無所謂,再打工就行了,死不了的!


Thanks for spending your time to read my articles. I like to share stories of Hong Kong. I wish you may support me and I will keep going!
謝謝你能抽空閱讀這篇文章,我平日喜歡分享香港的故事,希望大家多多支持,我會繼續努力!




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://aaronli.vornix.blog/unemployed-diary-002/
Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-08-19) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-08-19) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

Nice project and snap shot

我現在的目標,就是在錢花光前,能夠得到足夠我生活的生活來源,那樣就可以維持自由工作的生活。

这也是我的目标,不同的是我依然在上班中,看你人脉那么广,一定行,加油!

努力,加油!

你好吗?请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @justyy @skenan (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

hahaa you are exactly like me. since the kids started daycare, I am busier than before. I just don't get it lol

soon they will grow up and take care of you

我很喜歡這樣的生活,每做一件事都有目的及目標,並且以完成任務為最終大佬。

我很怕日常克板工作,更怕每天不同會議,處理不同類型的問題,更擔心隨時有問題爆發,無所事事時,想方法去預防有機會爆發的問題。。。

「為自己而做」忙但充實

Posted using Partiko Android

不過最大的難題是錢

Neat story! Keep sharing :)

支持,很羨慕,可以當一個自由工作者!!

你也來吧!

看來無工作真比有工作忙,若找到新工作便可休息一下。人就是這樣,去旅行比返工還辛苦。

哈哈,對!人是犯賤哈哈

确实死不了 加油~踩不死的小强 💪

我是最有女人緣的小強

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41