How to overcome

in #blog7 years ago

It's evening. Coming from home and staying at the shop as usual.
I do not want to put pen in the accounts table.
All businessmen know only when we think this situation will be cut?
I do not even think So by leaving these thoughts, we are prepared to put the pen in the accounting account.
I will write out the calculation book At that time a well known man came to ask for tea. It has to be forced to comply. We went to the hotel to drink tea.
We came to the shop again after drinking tea. He asked the business situation,
How are you going to sell? I replied that the development tide was floating. It is be good or bad, because we are the country, we have become a middle-income country, the per capita person income has increased. What would have been like if business was not good?
He do not feel like talking to my uncle. So he said, what is the need to quote? Seeing the amount of budget, it can tell how much the country has progressed. I answered only the budget, noticed the budget deficit amount? How to overcome this deficit government?

final1.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54