Hello, friends all over the world!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello, everyone. I am a Chinese. I live in Shanxi, only in Shanxi, where there are coal mines.

I am 24 years old. I like to make friends, but I am also lonely. Inadvertently, I saw this platform on the internet, where friends from all over the world can express their opinions.

What about me? I don't have any culture. After graduating from high school, I don't know how to write any articles, but I made a decision today! uuuuuuuuuu

I decided to keep a diary on steemit!

Yes, you're right. I decided to keep a diary of what I'm going through every day and share it with friends all over the world.

If you like making friends, we can pay attention to each other and become good friends.
20120218183011_4sYnN.thumb.600_0.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38