You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: *Deleted

in #blockunion6 years ago

It was never legal tender so this isn't anything new! There is no ban on trading (buying/selling) and all of these activities will continue absolutely fine. Just some insane FUD from noobs in the market causing a major crash in price here. Please be informed.

Sort:  

Hello Ji @firepower This is ARAFATH from Chennai. I came to know you via @scan0017 before few days and I started following your posts . All interesting and awesome. When I read your post about recent Mangalore meet-up , I supposed to know about the news that our finance minister announced no more Bitcoins legal in India. I am expecting a detailed post from you about this issue and your reply here in this post a great clarification to Indian steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72