You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Semi finals

Wonderful prediction in the France vs Belgium game it means I can bank on your predictions @jaki01 it was a difficult game but Belgium played better but the leather game only give it to the team that can score the highest number of goals . I Go with you on England vs Croatia game !

Sort:  
I can bank on your predictions @jaki01 ... I Go with you on England vs Croatia game !

Be careful: my betting calculator gave me the following (rounded) probabilities:

Victory England: 42 %

Draw: 30 %

Victory Croatia: 28 %

That means that the probability to win a bet on England is clearly under 50 %. Thus odds should be > 2.41 to have some value.

Here on Steemit I just have to choose the most probable result ...

What bet calculator do you use ? I will to check out their site.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44