You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Last 16

Really is sad a lot but I guess they have it on chain like that since 1998 World Cup the only thing is that Germany really failed to get that on track and really fight to make sure that it didn't reoccur but they're out now this will be a better signal to any team that will be going away with the trophy this year that they must see to that bad history of 1998 till date

Sort:  

1998 World Cup History? What are you talking about en detail?

Oh!!!that you've gotten my point now........

He is saying that, ever since 1998 World Cup, whosoever raised the cup has been eliminated right from group stage and Germany couldn't break the jinx this year.

ok got it! There was one exception though I think :-) It looks like a trend - and might be a reason WC winner teams might lose motivation - but for Germany this year i think this was only a small reason if any - more major reasons why they f..ed it up. I am angry thinking about it now.

I couldnt believe Germany of all Team could be eliminated from group stage, they are so resolute I can say, selections this time is actually their problem, they are kind of old, look at the set of young players they used in Europe Cup.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34