The @blocktrades World Cup | My Selections for Semi Finals

This is my entry to the @blocktrades World Cup contest organised by @blocktrades, @acidyo and @anomadsoul.
football-3344911_960_720.png
Source
We are well into the semi finals now and boy we have witnessed some thrilling matches on the road.
I never expected that the 5 time World Champions Brazil will go down to Belgium and to be honest Russian team won my heart and it was really very unlucky for them not to qualify.
France came out winners against Uruguay and again I was wrong in predicting that Uruguay are going to win.
England won against Sweden 2-0 to book their spot in the semis against Croatia.

Here is my prediction for the semi finals:

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
1FrancevsBelgium1
1CroatiavsEngland2

Link to the announcement post.

Use smartsteem to sell and buy upvotes.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 application for steemit with cool features. You get incentives for posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem rewards its users with most Posts and Comments.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/tgKCGr4

Join eSteem Telegram https://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

Let's hope you have right predictions. In my 2 cents opinion Croatia has a great chance to Play on 15th July either with France or Belgium

among those teams, who will you champion in the final of the sir?

That is really tough to say. Let's see who reaches the finals first.

yes sir, it is very difficult to predict it, because big teams have lost

Among those teams, who
Will you champion in the
Final of the sir?

                 - arulchandra


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71