The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Quarter finals



Source

Dear Soccer-Fans,

following this announcement post by @worldcup-russia, here are my predictions for the round of the last 8 teams for the #blocktradesworldcup.

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
2UruguayvsFrance2
2BrazilvsBelgium1
1SwedenvsEngland1
1RussiavsCroatia2

Good luck everybody!

@shortcut

Sort:  

Hm. No way Brazil will beat Belgium! The rest is pretty solid though

Hm. No way Brazil
Will beat Belgium! The rest is
Pretty solid though

                 - askeb


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I'd like to see Belgium winning. The big question will be, if they have too much respect for Brazil. We'll see.

Your prediction is ok but I still believe that Russia will surprise Croatia by defeating them. I wish you the best of luck in your prediction @shortcut

Thank you! It will be better for the worldcup, if Russia reaches the final, but Croatia has really a strong team.

Belgium has showed some pretty interesting performance have high hopes from them :)

Best of luck for your prediction I believe that you will be success...

Best of luck for your
Prediction I believe that
You will be success...

                 - abontikazaman


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Good luck @shortcut...i know nothing about soccer..:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94