the @blocktrades world cup / my selection and prediction

in #blocktradesworldcup6 years ago (edited)

13F7A317-3F21-4B37-8AAF-2942A95BCAB8.pngYou can join the predictiongame at https://www.kicktipp.com/steemitworldcup/

my selection / my picks

W ..... Russia vs Saudi Arabia .... L

T ..... Egypt vs Uruguay ..... T

W .... Morocco vs Iran .... L

T .... Portugal vs Spain .... T

W. ... France vs Australia. .... L

T.. ..Peru vs Denmark. .... T

W. .. Argentina vs Iceland. .... L

T. ... Croatia vs Nigeria. .... T

L.. .. Costa Rica vs Serbia. ... W

W. .... Brazil vs Switzerland. ... L

W.. .. Germany vs Mexico. ... . L

W.. ... Sweden vs South Korea ....L

W.. .. Belgium vs Panama. ....L

L.. . Tunisia vs England. .... W

W.. .. Colombia vs Japan. ..... L

W.. ... Poland vs Senegal.. . . L

Sort:  

Most welcome to steemit job @samuel9135
You so great man really sir.... best of luck....

You so great man... best of luck

Thanks for share ...

You are welcome
Good luck.....

Yeah you Nigeria

Yeah

croati nigeria tie? i dont think so. #croatia wins for sure

Naa It a draw
#Nigeria can't loss for #Croatia... ..

either way, i cant wait for a WC to start!

Me2

Spain w Portugal L
Poland senegal Tie

It a prediction
But I believe Portugal won't loss for Spain

yes..its a prediction...bt spain has great team this worldcup...

Let's see

I told you

Yes....thats true....the magical moment by cr7

I love football.I waiting for 14 june 2018.

Yeah me too

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70