Sort:  

Its going to be awesome!⚽🏃

I swear down 😂 I think Nigeria 🇳🇬 will carry cup this year

Nigeria eh!? Could be my friend, I picked a tie for the first round against Iceland!⚽🏃

Lol okay dear let's watch out their first world cup match

I will try to catch some of them but I work long hours on the Graveyard shift in security, then sleep all day , but Hopefully on my days off I can catch some games! ⚽🏃👍✌

So don't you allow to use your mobile at work you can watch them on your phone

Yes Its usually quite boring on the night shift inbetween rounds but I cant always pick up the internet on these construction sites and my Data gets ate up pretty fast , but its great when I get free WIFi, for blogging on Steemit as well !!😀👍⚽🏃

Lol 😂 😂 see you, you like free something. All the same are you on discord?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65