@blocktrades World Cup - A Song By My Nephew Dedicated to the World Cup Competition

I wanted to join this contest hosted by @blocktrades. I even had some choices and made a list. But things got busy. So many problems, family and emotional. But that is life. By the time I realized it, it was already past the deadline. Well I hope I can join the #Knockout Stage. Good luck to all participants.

football-3373557_960_720.jpg
source

So I would like to share a music video my nephew wrote and made. He is fond of doing this, making impromptu music video. He is also asking my help to make it go viral. He is from the island of Boracay (well his family moved there).He even made the iconic song "Boracay" years ago and has been sung by many in Boracay. It is sort of like their anthem.

I forgot what year maybe 2014 or 2015 Sony hosted a contest for song writers all over to send in a short music video about the World Cup being hosted in Brazil (I hope he answers my pm before I finish this post), and he joined. There were 2 stages of elimination. There were thousands of entries and I am proud to say that he won. The winner was sent to Brazil to experience the championship games. Lucky him. At least he got me a key chain with the famous statue of Christ the Redeemer. Oh it was in 2014.

So here is his music video. Pls feel free to share if you like it. I thought that by sharing here on #steemit where there are thousands of members, it might get noticed.

Sorry I used the tags so maybe it will get seen. Feel free to share, help me make it go viral! Thanks so much.

Thank you!

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group #SteemitDiversify and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @nomad-magus, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us; also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for them and for everyone who has helped me and my friends. (Quote made by @purpledaisy57 permission given to use for members of SD family)
Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:
https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/
https://twitter.com/teardropstokens
Please like the Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/steemgigs/
& Twitter: https://twitter.com/steemgigs
PLEASE SUPPORT: https://steemgigs.org

32781375_1898832713523444_6415269161135505408_n.jpg

28942028_1803363626403687_1389362440_o.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 41.23% upvote from @th3voter thanks to: @purpledaisy57!



Image Source cloudinary.com


This post has upvoted from @th3voter !For more information, click here!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot, 100% of earnings paid out to delegators. To do so, click below:
30SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

I remember you wrote about Jed Madela and he is your nephew too? Nasa dugo nyo mam ang music. <3

yup but skipped my blood hahah

Galing maam ng pamangkin mo.

thanks mahilig yan sa song writing and singin ythe talent skipped me haha

nasa inyo na tlga sis.. heheh... galing!

galing family of singers talaga:)

You got a 29.41% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @purpledaisy57!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67