The blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Quarter Finals

Hi guys it's still the world cup season and guess what?? We are still predicting!!! Well after the first round which ofcourse I didn't do well per say, the quarter finals came and I made up for it with 1 correct prediction to crown everything off.

WorldCup-Contest-2018.gif

Well if you weren't part of us from onset guess what?? You could still be a winner.... Just click on the link below.

https://steemit.com/blocktradesworldcup/@worldcup-russia/quarter-finals-stage-submit-your-entry-to-keep-competing-for-the-2-000-sbd-prize-pool

So this is it from my end for the quarter finals..... Wish me luck!!

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
1UruguayvsFrance2
3BrazilvsBelgium2
1SwedenvsEngland2
1RussiavsCroatia1

Thanks to @anomadsoul @acidyo and @blocktrades ..... See you guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76