You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the Football World Cup | Why should you join the @blocktrades Cup?

Hello blocktrades

I am very overwhelmed by the prospect of this initiative

I am an adepth sport analyst, I will love to be writing very comprehensive review for each game before it begins

However , my fear is that no matter how quality my review is, it might not get noticed and may just be a waste of effort especially when upvote usually is not up to a dollar.

Please I will really love to be writing this comprehensive pre match analysis and I could include predictions before the game starts. If you can assist me in any little way, even though it is as small as money for data...

Thanks and anticipating your reply

OS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54