The @blocktrades World Cup - My selections for the Semi finals.

in #blocktradesworldcup6 years ago

p46caatsuq.png

CC0 Creative commons - pixabay


Hello guys! These are my picks for the Semi finals of the @blocktrades World Cup.

I'm happy to participate to this contest even if it is difficult I can win.. but 'the important thing is taking part'.

This is the original link with the details on making your Semi Finals entries.



ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
1FrancevsBelgium0
1CroatiavsEngland2



A Special thanks to @blocktrades, @anomadsoul & @acidyo for arranging this contest. I think it is the biggest contest in the history of Steemit.

Well, good luck to you all!

Sort:  

@miti i think france will win the final bcoz france defenders are strong

I think belgium will win tonight

Woww this is soo nice ..

you was right with the first game, congratulations @miti :D

Excellent article. I really liked it. Good luck to you and Love.

Отличная статья. Мне очень понравилось. Удачи Вам и Любви

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98