You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Semi finals

Great choice! Makes sense. I personally believe Croatia and Belgium get to the finals. I’ve liked the way both teams played so far.
Here is the latest report. I don’t think quarterfinals are included in this report just yet.
https://steemit.com/blocktradesworldcup/@lukmarcus/the-blocktrades-world-cup-points-after-rounds-and-16-teams
Good luck 🍀!

Sort:  

thanks for that link!! looks like I've drifted away from the top spots as I thought hehe.

good luck to you too!! And ya, I like Belgium. They're listed as underdogs to France (not by much), so I was torn, cause I feel more like they will win. So I went with the tie, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61