The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Last 16

The next round is here! So far, this World Cup has been full of upsets. I am currently tied for 7th so hopefully we can catch up to folks like @full-measure in this round.

The link for the round of 16 rules is here

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
3FrancevsArgentina2
1UruguayvsPortugal2
1SpainvsRussia0
2CroatiavsDenmark1
0BrazilvsMexico1
3BelgiumvsJapan1
2SwedenvsSwitzerland1
1ColombiavsEngland2

Sort:  

😉😉

hahah

I hope we both fly high this round!! 💨💸

it is going to be exciting phase for the world cup nice selection there :) all the best

I wish you good luck friend @ lydon.sipe

I wish u good luck bro....pls help me check my blog and comment on it.....thanks and remain blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75