The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Last 16

Well I did not do as well as I thought I would after the first round, but I am hoping to make up some ground. Everyone is going to want a piece of that 2000 SBD grand prize. So, here are my predictions on the Round of 16 knockout stage.

2018 World Cup.png

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
2FrancevsArgentina2
2UruguayvsPortugal1
2SpainvsRussia2
2CroatiavsDenmark1
1BrazilvsMexico2
3BelgiumvsJapan2
1SwedenvsSwitzerland2
1ColombiavsEngland3

While we are further along, it is still not too late to get in on the action. In this round, you have to pick the winner and the score. If you pick the correct winner, but not the right score, then you get 1 point. If you pick the correct winner and the right score, then you get 3 points. So, if this is something that may sound interesting for you, then the announcement post is located here.

Best of luck everyone!

Sort:  

Start where you are, Use what you have. Do what you can.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97