You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚽ The @blocktrades World Cup, My Predictions!⚽

in #blocktradesworldcup6 years ago (edited)

Yes Its usually quite boring on the night shift inbetween rounds but I cant always pick up the internet on these construction sites and my Data gets ate up pretty fast , but its great when I get free WIFi, for blogging on Steemit as well !!😀👍⚽🏃

Sort:  

Lol 😂 😂 see you, you like free something. All the same are you on discord?

No i stopped going there a long time ago.

Wasn't it beneficial?

I can never find what I am looking for lol ! it always just something like "wampus isnt here" or theres no one around! i just could never figure it out and got tired of it , plus I am just way to busy now since returning fuull time to work, I am blogging from the graveyard shift right now actually ! Got lucky and was able to pick up internet tonight! I just have no time for that place, I barely have time for my blog on steemit!👍✌😂

Wow this is super cool. I have finally made the post about food Boasting

Hahah thats awesome , checked it out thanks!👍✌

Lol 😂 😂 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31