The @blocktrades World Cup | My Selections for Last 16

Finally the group stage of the World Cup 2018 is over and we are heading towards the knockout stage.

image

Source
Only 16 teams are left and after this stage there will only be 8 teams who will compete with each other for the place in semis.
My favourite team Argentina (because of leo Messi) managed to qualify for the knockouts and I really want to see another show from messi
Leaving the favourites aside this World Cup has been really exciting and I wish see some thrillers on the way.

Here is my prediction for the knockout stage and a big thank you to @acidyo, @blocktrades and @anomadsoul for organising this contest.

ScoreTeamTeamScore
1FrancevsArgentina2
1portagulvsUruguay0
1RussiavsSpain3
2CroatiavsDenmark1
3BrazilvsMexico1
0JapanvsBelgium2
2SwedenSwitzerland1
1ColombiavsEngland3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35