The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Quarter finals

I am predicting for Quater finals and these are my predictions:

russi.jpg

Score Team vs Team Score

1 Uruguay vs France 3

1 Brazil vs Belgium 1

0 Sweden vs England 1

1 Russia vs Croatia 2

In summary,

  • France to win agianst Uruguay
  • Brazil to draw against Belgium, Brazil to win eventually by Penalties.
  • England to win against Sweden
  • Croatia to win against Russia.

Goodluck to me!

A big Thanks to @anomadsoul, @acydyo and @blocktrades for this extraordinary contest about the World Cup.I graciously Hope I can win this contest.

you can check on the original post via - https://steemit.com/blocktradesworldcup/@worldcup-russia/the-knockout-stage-is-on-submit-your-entry-to-keep-competing-for-the-2-000-sbd-prize-pool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54