You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 10 star players for the World Cup (Part 1 of 2)

Glad to see Lukaku making it to the top 10. If he plays well against Panama and Tunesia he could become the top goal scorer of the tournament.
Curious if there will be other Belgians within the top 10!

Sort:  

Hazard will/should be number 2, don't know if Lukaku should be on this list.

Mmh I would always prefer Debruyne over Hazard. Kevin had a much better season then Eden. For some reason they find it really difficult to play with each other. Hazard based on the previous season, although a good player, doesn’t deserve to be in the top 5!
Lukake will always have haters and lovers. He is just a great finisher, maybe lacks some finesse but is a world class striker!

Just watched Belgium - Egypt, Hazard was the man :-).

I adore Debruyne i must say, he should be in top 10 but this list is about dribblers and goal makers.

Some of the Debruynes assist aremore beautiful then some dribbles. So that’s why, according to me he may be in the list.
I did only see the second half. So I didn’t Hazard playing. I noticed that Carrasco is still defensively too weak to earn his place in the team.
Also my 9 year old son called me when I was driving home to say that a miracle has happened. Witsel did have a forward pass. 😂😂😂😂

hahaha, agree with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44