The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Last 16

Well I think I'm a little bit behind the leaders but with a little bit of luck maybe I can reach them.

If you don't know what I'm talking about, possibly you have been inside a cave these last weeks. But if you want to know more about this event, you can read more about it in the next post:

https://steemit.com/blocktradesworldcup/@worldcup-russia/the-knockout-stage-is-on-submit-your-entry-to-keep-competing-for-the-2-000-sbd-prize-pool

So here I leave my predictions:

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
2FrancevsArgentina1
2UruguayvsPortugal2
3SpainvsRussia1
1CroatiavsDenmark0
0BrazilvsMexico1
3BelgiumvsJapan0
0SwedenvsSwitzerland0
3ColombiavsEngland2

Good luck to everyone

This is a @blocktrades sponsored contest, if you like what he is doing, vote for @blocktrades as witness.

This is an @acidyo & @anomadsoul organized contest, if you like what we are doing, vote for @ocd-witness as witness.

And if you're feeling hungry check out my blog. You might find some interesting food there.

Saludos!!

Sort:  

Suerte mexico tu puedes xDD me pase de temerario lo admito y mas dejando el link donde lo deje xdddd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52