The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Semi finals

in #blocktradesworldcup6 years ago (edited)

Semi finals! Here we go and what a ride it has been! Check out the link @blocktrades World Cup!
To learn more about what got us here!

Here are my picks!

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
2FrancevsBelgium1
1CroatiavsEngland3

image.png

Thanks for stopping by and supporting my artwork! Your up-votes are making my art better! Thanks for joining the journey! Steem-on!!

@dylanhobalart
July 8/2018

Sort:  

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot!
My algorithm is getting optimised to automatically upvote "good" content.
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87