The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Last 16steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blocktradesworldcup6 years ago (edited)

2018_FIFA_WC.svg.png
Source

Hi everyone,
This is my selections for the Russian World Cup matches of the round 16

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
2FrancevsArgentina1
2UruguayvsPortugal2
2SpainvsRussia1
2CroatiavsDenmark0
3BrazilvsMexico1
2BelgiumvsJapan1
1SwedenvsSwitzerland1
1ColombiavsEngland1

Thanks for @blocktrades @anomadsoul @acidyo @worldcup-russia for the greats contest.

If you want to join this contest click here

Best regards,
@dwiitavita

DQmNYVk6VCjZXBdGVTHyJsrNf2KG9yJvB88P5ogTQcJhm9x.gif

Sort:  

Mudahan belgia keluar sebagai juara kali ini :D :D

Saya juga berharap yang penting bukan Brazil sudah keseringan. Indonesia mungkin untuk beberapa tahun lagi 😁😁😁

Terimakasih sudah berkunjung

hi @dwiitavita

Just came here to say again 'thank you for resteeming' my latest post. Hope you're going to join my little contest.

obviously upvoted
Piotr

I'll joined Sir @crypto.piotr because I don't want to make you disappointed with chances that you gave me. I really thank you. As soon as possible, I know this night the deadline of this contest. I am sorry

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81