You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the Football World Cup | Why should you join the @blocktrades Cup?

I am really looking forward to this World Cup and now that we have this @blocktrades sponsored and @acidyo plus @anomadsoul coordinated event.... what is there not to like (other than the USA not making the cut!)??

I am going to have to go look up the matchups and get my ducks in a row! Hopefully, I will hit paydirt! This will be a tough one to call based on the groups I saw. Sweden isn't looking too prime in our group either btw. Gonna be some great soccer/futball/football. I think the most challenging part in the groups stages will be guessing the ties. Looks like I need to go do some recon! Thanks for thinking of this and getting such great support to make it happen @worldcup-russia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99