You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Cup Russia 18, Saturday matches

Belgium 3 - 0 Tunisia

In my opinion Tunisia could have received more goals in their last match against england. Belgium has great offensive assets.

Mexico 2 - 1 SK

Mexico will be motivated after beating Germany. They also have better players in general than South Korea. SKorea depends on Son in my opinion, whereas Mexico has many good players like Herrera Guardado and Lozano.

Germany 2 - 1 Sweden

I don't see Germany being able to keep a clean sheet, in my opinion Germany isn't a defensive team. Sweden didn't impress me in their match against South Korea, whereas if Germany had luck in their last game, they would have at least got a tie

Sort:  

I'm not sure about the situation in the German team in time. If we play like Germany we win 2 goals ahead or more.

Best regards
sportfrei

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66