The @blocktrades World Cup | My selections for the Last 16

Despite not knowing a lot about soccer I am in with a chance of winning the Blocktrades World Cup, so I may as well see it through. The info for tipping the final 16 is HERE

worldcup.png
Source

Here are my selections :-

ScoreTeamvsTeamScore
1FrancevsArgentina0
0UruguayvsPortugal0
1SpainvsRussia0
1CroatiavsDenmark0
1BrazilvsMexico0
2BelgiumvsJapan0
0SwedenvsSwitzerland1
0ColombiavsEngland1

Good luck if you're still in with a chance!


Images and Credits
https://talksport.com
https://steemit.com/@blocktrades

Sort:  

I'd say you've got very sound picks from the little I've watched so far, but because my wife is from Mexico and my son served a church mission in Japan, I'm by association obligated to give you a minor amount of grief when it comes to those two picks though you're more generous than another one I just read. So, "boo"! There, I'm done, and officially, Brazil and Belgium stack up as better teams so barring something truly astounding, those to choices should be pretty safe :)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50