Sort:  

hahah, thanks, got my vote in. I voted for you guys. Saw they posted before and forgot to put up the comments with the teams lol

I know I was second.

ya you're a ninja 🐱‍👤..more votes on Belgium right now, even tho France a small favorite.

I was tempted to go Belgium, but France it is

belgium is favorite? no big deal france will win, if you have good you will owe me the places to win;)

no no, France is the favorite, last I looked at it anyways. but only by a little, it's pretty close.

Yeah, but we're gonna win!!!

haha we'll see, I predicted a 1-1 tie in the @blocktrades game (tie in regulation time, obv it can't end in a tie)

Yeah, it'd be weird, a perfect tie even after the shootout, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66