You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The blocktrades contest | My favourite and least favourite thing about going to SteemFest | Will I find me some FIAT?

You do a great job around here. Our Steem Power is really depressed now, eh? Well, I guess we're all in this boat together. So let's stick close to each other and we'll all sail away or sink down as one. 😂

Good luck for the contest.

Sort:  

LOL, yes, we power up but our vote goes down... My 100% upvote isn't even worth 10 cents, and upvoting comments below my post is just eating up all my VP. Tough times but as long as we're still having fun...

Good luck to you too @trincowski! I'm just glad 8 people who have been active these past few months will be able to grow their accounts a bit :D

8? That many huh 😊

Good luck with this contest @soyrosa!

Yes, it's pretty generous what they're doing! Thanks Ash! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66437.76
ETH 3321.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71