You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Successes and failures 2018 - A look back through the year is easy with my favorite blockchain!

Awww man! Making coffee a "national patrimony"? I wonder what the idea was behind that. It sounds all lofty, and stuff... but if it's to the disadvantage of coffee growers like you, what good is it? I'm so sorry to hear, but I admire your preserverence, and wish you all the best for 2019. Congrats on the dolphin status, now all we need is for the steem price come up, which is just a matter of time.

Sort:  

Yes, I think the federation is trying to do its best for the 'average' grower, which is why I have published limited information on our travails - I am waiting until I have the full picture, and hopefully some objectivity, to do a proper write up about it. Hopefully this includes full solutions - long term we may have to open an export company.

Steem will transform in that process - the good news is we will be the ones transforming it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36