My 2018: Achievements and Failures – A Year of Physical Activities

in #blocktradescontest6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: My 2018: Achievements and Failures – A Year of Physical Activities


Since the Steem blockchain became a centralized, top-down dominated place, where control and censorship thrive, I have decided to move my content. Don't worry, though, all my posts and up and doing well on the decentralized Hive blockchain. Come and check it out!

Sort:  

you sure have had quiet a year, so many miles covered and by bicycle that is a huge achievement. And I am loving all of what you have in store for 2019 and a little curious about that other thing you are working on x

Thank you! That "other thing" is in fact a very complex idea to combine into a proper business a number of activities me and a few friends are engaged in already to a certain extent. Oh yeah, part of it would also involve creating a web presence, so more computer work. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50