My 2018: Achievements and Failures | Who hunts two birds lose them together [Greed]

in #blocktradescontest6 years ago (edited)

In ancient times, there was a huge whale eating small fish of all kinds, devouring all fish and not distinguishing them. Although it is natural that whales eat fish, it is the nature created by God. Almighty But this whale does not devour and does not kill the fish deliberately, even if it is not hungry, because it hated the fish and hated it a lot, and was very happy the most killed and the poorest fish , and all the fish hated him and wanted to come today And get rid of him and his evil because he eats his family and his children.

big_fish_eat_little_fish.jpg
[ image source ]

One day came a little intelligent fish and sat near the huge whale's ear and said to him: Peace be upon you, O great whale, the huge answer Fish: Who are you? The fish said, "I'm a very small fish, but I have a good idea for you." The big whale said sarcastically, "What is it?" The little fish was very scared but insisted on moving forward. I never want to try a new taste, says the giant whale: Do you have another food for me? The fish said: Have you ever tried the taste of man? It is very delicious and delicious, the whale felt a strong desire to experience this taste, and asked the fish in interest: but where can I find this man? The fish says: You can go up on the sea and you will find many boats carrying a lot of people, open your mouth and swallowed a big boat with all that.

There was a fisherman named Jassim who lives in the village called happy near the seaside. He went fishing and went for a walk to get more fish, but suddenly found himself in front of the big whale that was opening. mouth and swallowed it with his little boat. In a few seconds, Jassim found himself with his boat in the belly of the whale, he took Jassim thinking of an issue, he hit the intestines of the whale with all his strength and the whale suffered a great pain in the belly. Jassim said: I am supposed to sing, the whale said angrily: Stop, you are hurt badly, Jassim said: I will not stop even let me out, intensified the anger of the whale and said: I will not let you not go out to punish you for fighting me.

So Jassim picked up some of the wood from his boat, which was swallowed by the whale and set it on fire. Then he felt the whale with a very strong pain and called him saying: What are you eating? Jassim said, "The atmosphere is very cold and I want to warm up, so I set fire to firewood. The whale said, Turn it off, you'll burn me," Jassim said. "I will not turn it off until you let me out.

Meanwhile, was a small fish is still sitting in the huge whale's ear watching what happens, said huge whale fish: It seems that this man is extraordinary must allow him to leave, he decided the whale that allowed Jassim already out, and said to her: I'm going to open my mouth and then you get quickly, Jassim said: I fell my boat and you have to put me near the beach not to drown, huge whale, said: this is your last chance to go out, otherwise I will not allow you to do it never answered Jassim in confidence: do what you want and I will continue to burn more wood, the pain of the big whale has intensified to become unbearable, and I caught the clever fish in his ear: better put it The man is on the beach and will only kill you. The whale is already gone to the beach, where many fishermen seek Jassim which is very late, and p As they watch, they see the huge whale approaching them. I did not go for a few moments until the whale was dead, and Jassim came out unharmed and the joy swept the beach and the fish off the high seas after they got rid of the unfair whale.

the consequence of this injustice and greed.

NB

This article can be considered as participating in contest!My 2018 This contest is sponsored by @blocktrades and organized by @anomadsoul

Sort:  

Hi @steeimran!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.551 which ranks you at #35663 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 60 places in the last three days (old rank 35603).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 235 contributions, your post is ranked at #216.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79