My 2019: The last Showcase Weekend - @Slwzl

in #blocktradescontest4 years ago (edited)

Today is a very special day, almost to end the year, after many challenges on days that have left profits and sorrows.

Many thanks to @anomadsoul for this opportunity. Also to the @blocktrades house. I think this initiative is great.

So, getting these past posts out of the wardrobe is totally a challenge, but also a pleasant remembrance of this 2019, a strong year on the personal level where I lost loved ones, but I always had a different moment in Steemit.

The philosophy of creating quality content is important, allows you to give the most beautiful of each one, and make of Steemit a different social network, in addition to meeting valuable friends who really appreciate the work exposed.

I selected among the many posts with the lowest valuation, the following:

.1. A reflection of what we can sometimes be for those we want and for ourselves. I quite identify myself with this writing.

.2. Again a thoughtful writing about home in the heart.

.3. Finally, I want to say that publications with educational topics sometimes do not attract much attention, in general they are undervalued, I believe that education is also science, reflection and making us who we are. Anything more important than that?

Happy year 2020. Blessings and I hope that we will be a community of tolerance, union and understanding.

Thanks for stopping by and reading. Best regards to all.


This is my entry to the contest: CONTEST! | My 2019: The last 2019 Showcase Weekend | Hundreds of Steem in Prizes
If you want to participate, you can do so through the following: link
The images are of my person: Edited with Canva.

Tweet by @slwzl Twitter



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://slwzl.repollo.org/2019/12/29/my-2019-the-last-showcase-weekend-slwzl/

Sort:  

A 2019 without a doubt that brought us all learning, sometimes painful but learning at last, and above all it brought us beautiful and sincere friendships on this wonderful platform, you are an example of this. Thank you for writing as you do, with passion, joy, love and, above all, from your beautiful soul and noble heart. You are a great writer and I am proud of you. Thanks to @blocktrades and Eric @anomadsoul, for promoting this initiative and giving us these spaces of beautiful expression. I embrace you with immense affection, my dear @slwzl.

Thank you dear friend. Also for you all the successes of 2020

Hola mi estimada amiga, muy buena las selecciones que has hecho. Sé de lo mucho que pudo costar escoger tres publicaciones, a mi juicio todas son de gran calidad. Tus reflexiones siempre dejan enseñanzas importantes y soy testigo de cuanto has crecido en todo este tiempo.

Gracias por tus aportes, consejos, orientaciones, apoyo incondicional hacia mí y otros usuarios de esta plataforma. Espero que el 2020 verga cargado de más energías e innovaciones. Seguimos por acá dando lo mejor. Éxitos.

Gracias amiga. Todo el cariño ha sido retribuido con ganancias.
También para ti lo mejor para el 2020.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75