You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blocktrades /Writers Block Write Your Own Ticket Giveaway - Entry

Any platform I've ever been associated with and come to make friends, it's always a joy to me to learn a little more of who they are. The avatars are often deceptive, so as they can keep some anonymity, but when they write about themselves we sometimes get a look at who they are as "real" people.
I use Steempress all the time, but I'll be honest, sometimes it causes me a great deal of grief. It often "rearranges" posts when they go from WordPress to Steemit and Busy. I often have to edit posts because of that. Sometimes I am too annoyed at the rearrangement and just say the hell with it and leave them...
Thanks for letting us have a little look at you, by you! :)

Sort:  

Thank you, @skiponline. I'm very sorry I missed your nice comment when you first posted it! I had a bit of hit and miss with the Wordpress to Steemit transfer, but I've got it dialed in now. I haven't seen any "rearranging"!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41