You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The blocktrades contest | COLOUR - ImageSkills Contest #5 COLOUR

Well @anomadsoul .. I got @dreemsteem's tag on this post and glad I did.

This is a very very rare opportunity to see @bluefinstudios actually publicly acknowledge all the hard work he does on this platform mentoring and supporting Steemians and the communities on here.

If I had to choose on this contest.. I'd have to declare a tie between @bluefinstudios and @dreemsteem.. then give them both the prize.

My 2cents ... asked for or not.

Sort:  

hehehehehe Thanks!!! and I agree! He's always behind the scenes! And though he prefers being there, it's nice to see him get some public praise!!! :) (even if it is just from us! hehehehe)

But it would be an absolute thrill for me if he got the prize! I'm excited seeing so many people entering the contest! Just a great morale booster and a shot of positivity!!! Will be so fun to celebrate with the winners!

And @shadowspub - there will be 8 winners! so maybe you'll get your wish if we are 2 of those 8!!! :)

just from us... well let's see @thekittygirl @enginewitty @penderis @snook @anutu @zen-art @jackmiller @thehive .. I TAG you all. What think you of @bluefinstudios post here?

probably could go more.. but each of these can tag others.

Hahahahhaa nice!!! That's like hyper hyperinsane tag ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

well you got the insane part right

sanity is relative.

(and overrated.)
hehehehe

and, you... Ma'am.
Thank you too!

Blue is a special kind of Tuna. Delicious, in fact. But this cat, is more like 'The Rainbow Fish' and has all kinds of pretty little tidbits he shares with various communities. Has my vote @blocktrades & @anomadsoul.

Posted using Partiko Android

hehehehe such a way with words ;) He's so worth the win! I hope he gets it!!!!
Witty - have you entered the contest??? 8 upvotes from blocktrades for the month of December!!! get in there :)

there can be 8 winners! maybe we all win! What a Christmas present that would be! hehehehe

Thank you for the mention @shadowspub 💙

I posted my entry to the contest a couple of days ago, and am keeping my fingers crossed! The others you mentioned are definitely hard-workers on the platform, too, and deserve to win! I want all of us to succeed, as @bluefinstudios said!

I thank you
from deep behind the black velvet drapes, backstage, as I prefer.

oh the black velvet drapes.. the truly special drapes eh

velvet drapes & velvet glove.. what a pair!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35