My 2019: Achievements and Failures -a gif for contributing to @blocktrades sponsored contest

08z6yt.gif

My 2019: Achievements and Failures -a gif for contributing to @blocktrades sponsored contest


Hi Steemian how are you today? Hopefully you are healthy and creative work.
The year 2019 is almost over and the new year 2020 will soon come. We have experienced sorrow in 2019. there are successes and there are also failures. All of course will be contemplation for all of us to welcome to know 2020.
At the end of this year there was a contest to write down our experiences in 2019. This week we were asked to tell us about our successes and failures as long as we know 2019. There are prizes in the form of Steem and also upvote from the supporters. To find out more better you read the following post which made by @anomadsoul.

CONTEST! My 2019: Achievements and Failures | 200 STEEM in Prizes

Last night I made a simple gif to contribute to Steem, specifically to support a contest sponsored by @blocktrades with support from @ocd, @ ocd-witness, @ocdb, and their team. I hope to be accepted by them.

Joy and sorrow


In Steem I feel a lot of experience can be used as a teacher in this life. From the various posts and stories shared, I know other great Steemians who inspire such as @xpilar, @sultan-aceh, @cryptopie, @mariannewest, @felt.buzz and many others.
Their consistency in running and managing Steem is very much exemplary. This also gives strong motivation to remain in STeem.
Steem has been experiencing metamorphosis until now and I, who entered since March 2018, participated in experiencing various events that would become stories of joy and sorrow.
All experience in Steem can be included as an achievement and also partly as a failure. Of course this is very closely related to determination at Steem when entering 2019.
The achievements that I can tell are:

1. Active writing


For me in the second year joining STeem made me confident in the future. Even though we know it is a coin, Steem is priced below $0.2. However, I believe all of this becomes the norm for us to remain consistent at Steem. This will be better considering when I use Facebook a lot for social media, I don't get anything but thumbs up. At Steem when I wrote I swear I was convinced of the existence of economic value by getting a reward in the form of Steem.
In the past I only wrote a little, now I can write more in one day. In principle, don't stop writing or posting for a day. By posting, we will get a reward. While continuing to hope that the Steem value will return to its normal point. Thus if the time comes I will be in a more comfortable zone. If it is currently with low scores, then I consider this as preparation for success. I am determined to see STeem not only when the price is high but to see it as a work valued by STeem

2. Get involved in the contest and get a prize


Every time we have a contest we can follow it. Likewise, there are some contests that I participated in that were rewarded and received rewards. Of course this added to my excitement. Moreover, gifts in the form of Steem that will add strength because I always do power ups.

3. Get Autovote


As content creators, of course we will be very happy when we get autvote. Every article or work that we post is upvoted. I do not mind the upvote value given because for me when I get the reward it is already a pride. I feel that what I do can benefit. Right now I feel happy because on every post I get upvote 15% from @xpilar and @sultan-aheh, 10% from @reflector, @hingsten, @bippe, and @bigpower which is the @xpilar team.

4. Receive Curation


I am very happy when the posts I did get curated and upvote from large accounts like @ocdb, @ocd, @upmewhale, @smartsteem, @theycallmedan and of course very happy to get upvote from @blocktrades. All that makes me believe that we can make Steem as a path to a better future. With the upvote, we can have more power and greater enthusiasm. Thank you for all their kindness.

5. Become Minows

For me who run Steem only as creator content, of course growth will always be expected. With other activities and activities outside of STeem, I am still able to grow and finally become minnows. It has been a small achievement. With this achievement, I hope that it will further develop to become a large account that has a lot of Steem Power. I hope this will be achieved in the future and I can contribute more to other Steemian fellow by providing support in the form of curation or upvote and if I can get involved in charity activities.

There are sorrows while with Steem


On the way to Steem during 2019 there was also sadness or rather a feeling of disappointment even though I finally realized that it had to happen.

1. Low income


Every Steemian certainly hopes to get great results from the hard work done. Likewise with myself. I hope to get greater results, however, the reality is still not achieved.

2.Downvote conducted carelessly


after Hard Fork 21/22 I felt that many accounts were down-vote for no apparent reason even I felt as if there was a "downvote war". We know that the purpose of a downvote is to return a reward from a post that is considered unnatural. but in reality many downvotes are done because of hatred alone. Although we know all of that is indeed provided free of charge by the system at Steem.

3. Good things are wasted through HF 21/22


During Old Steem many comments were given by Steemian to one post. comments on old Steem also got a lot of rewrd. This is a good way to increase income. I can give an example from the post of @xpilar yeng in the form of digital art that has received many comments in the form of stories. Those who are active and I always pay attention are @ amart29. He gives interesting fiction to comment on a work of art. however, since the Hard Fork 21/22 comment no longer gives great economic significance. As a result, fewer comments are found in a post. In fact, comet is one way to be a good communication so that our thinking will be more developed.
That is my experience in 2019 with Steem who was full of joy and sorrow. I hope this will be a trigger for my activities at Steem to be better and develop more.
Thus my writing this time may be useful for all of us.

Thank you @anomadsoul
Thank you @blocktrades, @ocd, @ocdb, @ocd-witness, and all the team for chance to participate in this greya contest.


Thank you for reading my post. I hope you enjoy it.

Sort:  

Your post is very interesting to read @rokhani
Re-steemed

Thank you @xpilar for all your support and kindness

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 2 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 4 SBD worth and should receive 204 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56